2013 USC Upstate Baseball Schedule

Overall 28-30
Pct. .483
Conf. 9-18
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 19-14
Away 7-13
Neutral 2-3
Games 58
Runs 349
Batting Avg. .299
On Base % .377
Slugging % .389
Home Runs 19
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 23-6
Niagara
Harley Park
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Kentucky
Harley Park
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Presbyterian
Harley Park
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 5-0
George Washington
Harley Park
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
George Washington
Harley Park
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 9-3
George Washington
Harley Park
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 6-5
Furman
Greenville, S.C.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Marshall
Harley Park
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Dayton
Harley Park
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Marshall
Harley Park
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 4-1
Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Akron
Harley Park
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Akron
Harley Park
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Akron
Harley Park
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 12-3
South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-0
ETSU *
Harley Park
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
ETSU *
Harley Park
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 10-4
ETSU *
Harley Park
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 10-8
UNC Asheville
Harley Park
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 6-4
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 19-7
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Wofford
Harley Park
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Northern Kentucky *
Harley Park
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Northern Kentucky *
Harley Park
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Northern Kentucky *
Harley Park
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 13-7
Presbyterian
Clinton, S.C.
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Charlotte
Harley Park
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 5-3
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-4
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 4-0
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Davidson
Harley Park
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-3
Charleston Southern
Harley Park
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Stetson *
Harley Park
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Stetson *
Harley Park
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Stetson *
Harley Park
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 5-4
UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C.
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 12-0
Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-2
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 3-2
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 17-9
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Furman
@ Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field) Greenville, S.C. (Fluor Field)
N
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Gardner-Webb
Harley Park
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Mercer *
Harley Park
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Mercer *
Harley Park
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Mercer *
Harley Park
H
May
Wed May 08
at
Final
W, 8-7
Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C.
A
Fri May 10
at
Final
L, 4-2
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
L, 5-2
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Sun May 12
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Tue May 14
at
Final
L, 8-7
Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
A
Thu May 16
vs
Final
L, 15-5
North Florida *
Harley Park
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final
L, 6-2
North Florida *
Harley Park (Senior Night)
H
Sat May 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
North Florida *
Harley Park
H
Wed May 22
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Mercer
@ DeLand, Fla. A-Sun Championship (Day One)
N
Thu May 23
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Stetson
@ DeLand, Fla. A-Sun Tournament Second Round A-Sun Championship (Day Two)
N
Fri May 24
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Mercer
@ DeLand, Fla. A-Sun Championship (Day Three)
N
Sat May 25
vs
Final
L, 4-3
ETSU
@ DeLand, Fla. A-Sun Championship (Day Four)
N
* Conference

Support Those Who Support the Spartans