2017 USC Upstate Baseball Schedule

Overall 24-31
Pct. .436
Conf. 7-14
Pct. .333
Streak Won 2
Home 20-19
Away 3-12
Neutral 1-0
Games 55
Runs 304
Batting Avg. .283
On Base % .363
Slugging % .374
Home Runs 21
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Virginia Tech
Harley Park
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Virginia Tech
Harley Park
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Virginia Tech
Harley Park
H
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 10-9
UNC Asheville
Harley Park
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Georgetown
Harley Park
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 21-20
Dayton
Harley Park
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
James Madison
Harley Park
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Furman
Harley Park
H
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
L, 4-3
Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C.
A
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Wright St.
Harley Park
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Pittsburgh
Spartanburg, S.C. (ASUN.TV)
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Pittsburgh
Spartanburg, S.C. (ASUN.TV)
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Wofford
Harley Park
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Longwood
Harley Park
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-3
La Salle
Harley Park
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-1
La Salle
Harley Park
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-3
La Salle
Harley Park
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Monmouth
Harley Park
H
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
L, 4-2
Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Quinnipiac
Harley Park
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Quinnipiac
Harley Park
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Quinnipiac
Harley Park
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-4
Presbyterian
Harley Park
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Rutgers
Harley Park
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Rutgers
Harley Park
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Rutgers
Harley Park
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Charleston Southern
@ Lexington, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Gardner-Webb
Spartanburg, S.C.
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 19-4
Lipscomb *
Spartanburg, S.C. (ESPN3)
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Lipscomb *
Spartanburg, S.C. (ASUN.TV)
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 16-7
Lipscomb *
Spartanburg, S.C. (ESPN3)
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
L, 4-0
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga. (ASUN.TV)
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 8-5
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga. (ASUN.TV)
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 9-2
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga. (ASUN.TV)
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
W, 14-7
Furman
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-6
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla. (ASUN.TV)
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 11-6
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 8-4
UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C.
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Charleston Southern
Spartanburg, S.C.
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Stetson *
Spartanburg, S.C. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-0
Stetson *
Harley Park
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Stetson *
Harley Park
H
May
Wed May 03
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
Presbyterian
Clinton, S.C.
A
Fri May 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
North Florida *
Harley Park
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
North Florida *
Harley Park
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
North Florida *
Harley Park
H
Wed May 10
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Wofford
Harley Park
H
Fri May 12
at
Final
L, 8-1
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
A
Sat May 13
at
Final
L, 8-1
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Sun May 14
at
Final
L, 4-0
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
A
Tue May 16
at
Final
L, 6-3
South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
A
Thu May 18
vs
Final
L, 7-5
NJIT *
Harley Park
H
Fri May 19
vs
Final
W, 11-3
NJIT *
Harley Park
H
Sat May 20
vs
Final
W, 13-12
NJIT *
Harley Park
H
* Conference

Support Those Who Support the Spartans