News Luke Weber Named Finalist for TD Ameritrade Fan’s Choice Award Omaha, Neb. – USC Upstate senior catcher Luke Weber has been selected as one of 16 finalists for the 2014 TD Ameritrade College Home Run Derby...
News Roseboom Tabbed Second Team All-Atlantic Sun Macon, Ga. – Following another stellar season on the mound, USC Upstate senior left-hander David Roseboom was one of four starting pitchers...
News Upstate Salvages Series at Stetson with Saturday Victory DeLand, Fla. – Dylan Parker allowed two runs on four hits in seven innings of work to lead USC Upstate to a 10-4 victory over Stetson Saturday...
News Upstate Drops Game Two at Stetson DeLand, Fla. – Kevin Fagan went 4-for-4 with four runs scored and Stetson set a school record with 29 hits en route to a 20-4 victory over USC...
News Big Inning Dooms Upstate in Setback at Stetson DeLand, Fla. – Taylor Cockrell went 3-for-5 with a career-high five RBIs to lead Stetson to a 10-6 victory over USC Upstate Thursday night in...
News Upstate Closes Season with Weekend Series at Stetson Spartanburg, S.C. – After ending the home schedule in style with a come-from-behind win Tuesday over Charleston Southern, the USC Upstate...
News Samples Delivers Walk-Off Single to Push Upstate Past Charleston Southern Spartanburg, S.C. – Erik Samples’ walk-off single in the bottom of the ninth lifted USC Upstate to a 10-9 come-from-behind victory over...
News Upstate Closes Home Schedule Tuesday with Charleston Southern Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate baseball team wraps up its 2014 home schedule and non-conference slate Tuesday evening at 6 p.m. when the...
News Upstate Falls to Jacksonville on Senior Day Spartanburg, S.C. – Connor Marabell went 4-for-4 with three RBIs to lead Jacksonville to an 11-7 victory over USC Upstate Sunday afternoon from...
No events to show
Fri Feb 13 2015
Baseball
Dayton vs. Upstate
Sat Feb 14 2015
4:00 PM
Baseball
Boston College vs. Upstate
Sun Feb 15 2015
3:00 PM
Baseball
Army vs. Upstate
Wed Feb 18 2015
4:00 PM
Baseball
Winthrop vs. Upstate
Fri Feb 20 2015
4:00 PM
Baseball
ETSU vs. Upstate
Sat Feb 21 2015
4:00 PM
Baseball
Pittsburgh vs. Upstate
Sun Feb 22 2015
1:00 PM
Baseball
Miami (Ohio) vs. Upstate
Wed Feb 25 2015
4:00 PM
Baseball
Gardner-Webb vs. Upstate
Fri Feb 27 2015
4:00 PM
Baseball
Saint Joseph's vs. Upstate
Sat Feb 28 2015
1:00 PM
Baseball
Saint Joseph's vs. Upstate
Sun Mar 01 2015
11:00 AM
Baseball
Saint Joseph's vs. Upstate
Fri Mar 06 2015
4:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso vs. Upstate
Sat Mar 07 2015
1:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso vs. Upstate
Sun Mar 08 2015
1:00 PM
Baseball
Valparaiso vs. Upstate
Wed Mar 11 2015
6:00 PM
Baseball
Upstate at College of Charleston
Fri Mar 13 2015
1:00 PM
Baseball
Upstate vs. Michigan St.
@ Greenville, S.C.
Sat Mar 14 2015
1:00 PM
Baseball
Connecticut vs. Upstate
@ Greenville, S.C.
Sun Mar 15 2015
3:00 PM
Baseball
Upstate vs. Furman
@ Greenville, S.C.
Wed Mar 18 2015
6:00 PM
Baseball
Charleston Southern vs. Upstate
Thu Mar 19 2015
6:00 PM
Baseball
Columbia vs. Upstate
Fri Mar 20 2015
6:00 PM
Baseball
Columbia vs. Upstate
Sat Mar 21 2015
2:00 PM
Baseball
Columbia vs. Upstate
Sun Mar 22 2015
12:00 PM
Baseball
Columbia vs. Upstate
Tue Mar 24 2015
6:00 PM
Baseball
Presbyterian vs. Upstate
Wed Mar 25 2015
6:00 PM
Baseball
Upstate at Winthrop
Fri Mar 27 2015
6:00 PM
Baseball
Upstate at Kennesaw State
Sat Mar 28 2015
2:00 PM
Baseball
Upstate at Kennesaw State
Sun Mar 29 2015
1:00 PM
Baseball
Upstate at Kennesaw State
Tue Mar 31 2015
6:00 PM
Baseball
College of Charleston vs. Upstate
Thu Apr 02 2015
6:30 PM
Baseball
Upstate at Florida Gulf Coast
Fri Apr 03 2015
6:00 PM
Baseball
Upstate at Florida Gulf Coast
Sat Apr 04 2015
12:00 PM
Baseball
Upstate at Florida Gulf Coast
Tue Apr 07 2015
6:00 PM
Baseball
Furman vs. Upstate
Wed Apr 08 2015
6:00 PM
Baseball
Upstate at Gardner-Webb
Fri Apr 10 2015
6:00 PM
Baseball
Stetson vs. Upstate
Sat Apr 11 2015
2:00 PM
Baseball
Stetson vs. Upstate
Sun Apr 12 2015
1:00 PM
Baseball
Stetson vs. Upstate
Tue Apr 14 2015
6:00 PM
Baseball
Upstate at Furman
Wed Apr 15 2015
6:00 PM
Baseball
Upstate at Wofford
Fri Apr 17 2015
6:00 PM
Baseball
Lipscomb vs. Upstate
Sat Apr 18 2015
2:00 PM
Baseball
Lipscomb vs. Upstate
Sun Apr 19 2015
1:00 PM
Baseball
Lipscomb vs. Upstate
Tue Apr 21 2015
3:00 PM
Baseball
Upstate at Presbyterian
Wed Apr 22 2015
6:00 PM
Baseball
Wofford vs. Upstate
Fri Apr 24 2015
6:00 PM
Baseball
Northern Kentucky vs. Upstate
Sat Apr 25 2015
2:00 PM
Baseball
Northern Kentucky vs. Upstate
Sun Apr 26 2015
1:00 PM
Baseball
Northern Kentucky vs. Upstate
Wed May 06 2015
6:00 PM
Baseball
Upstate at UNC Asheville
Fri May 08 2015
6:00 PM
Baseball
North Florida vs. Upstate
Sat May 09 2015
2:00 PM
Baseball
North Florida vs. Upstate
Sun May 10 2015
1:00 PM
Baseball
North Florida vs. Upstate
Tue May 12 2015
7:00 PM
Baseball
Upstate at South Carolina
School Conf Overall
Stetson 0-0 0-0
Florida Gulf Coast 0-0 0-0
Northern Kentucky 0-0 0-0
Jacksonville 0-0 0-0
Upstate 0-0 0-0
Kennesaw State 0-0 0-0
North Florida 0-0 0-0
Lipscomb 0-0 0-0