Top Stories
More Headlines
March 21, 2017 Baseball Game against Charleston Southern Postponed Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate baseball game against Charleston...
March 20, 2017 Baseball to Host Charleston Southern, Presbyterian College in Midweek Games Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate baseball team remains at Harley Park...
March 19, 2017 Seventh Inning Rally Lifts Spartans over Quinnipiac Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate baseball team scored three runs in the...
March 18, 2017 Bobcats Knock Off Baseball Spartanburg, S.C. – The Quinnipiac Bobcats had three multi-run innings as...
March 17, 2017 Carpenter’s Walk-Off Home Run Lifts Spartans over Quinnipiac Spartanburg, S.C. – Charlie Carpenter’s two-run home run in the...
March 16, 2017 Big Inning Lifts Terriers over Spartans Spartanburg, S.C. – The Wofford Terriers used a three-run fourth inning to...
General Releases

General Releases

February 17, 2017 Upstate Inducts Four New Members into Athletics Hall of Fame Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate Athletic Department welcomed three new...
January 30, 2017 Upstate Opens New Academic Performance Center on Campus Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate Student Success Center recently...
December 7, 2016 ASUN Conference Welcomes North Alabama as Newest Member Florence, Ala. – The ASUN Conference announced on Tuesday the induction of...
November 15, 2016 USC Upstate Clears First Hurdle To Track Complex Spartanburg, S.C. – As the sun begins to peek over the University of South...
October 11, 2016 ASUN Impact: USC Upstate Remains #SpartanStrong One Year Later Spartanburg, S.C. – USC Upstate softball player, and current Student-Athle...
October 10, 2016 Season Tickets Are Now on Sale for 2016-17 Upstate Basketball Season Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate athletics department announced this...
Compliance

USC Upstate Compliance Office

Mission Statement

The USC Upstate Athletic Compliance Office's mission is to effectively and efficiently ensure the department's adherence to the rules and regulations of the National Collegiate Athletic Association and the conference of which it is a member. The Athletic Compliance Office will hold itself to the highest standards of quality and ethics while cultivating an environment of respect, communication, and teamwork with areas of the athletic department as well as the university community at large.

Primary Links

Recruiting Links

Upstate Coaches Forms

Corporate Partners

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Wed Feb 22
Final - 12 innings
UNC Asheville W, 10-9
Harley Park
Fri Feb 24
Final
Georgetown W, 12-0
Harley Park
Sat Feb 25
Final - 12 innings
Dayton W, 21-20
Harley Park
Sun Feb 26
Final
James Madison L, 2-1
Harley Park
Tue Feb 28
Final
Furman L, 7-4
Harley Park
Wed Mar 01
Final
at Charleston Southern L, 4-3
Charleston, S.C.
Fri Mar 03
Final
Wright St. L, 5-1
Harley Park
Sat Mar 04
Final
Pittsburgh L, 3-1
Spartanburg, S.C. (ASUN.TV)
Sat Mar 04
Final
Pittsburgh W, 9-5
Spartanburg, S.C. (ASUN.TV)
Sun Mar 05
Final
Wofford W, 14-10
Harley Park
Tue Mar 07
Final
Longwood W, 10-5
Harley Park
Wed Mar 08
Final
La Salle W, 7-3
Harley Park
Thu Mar 09
Final
La Salle L, 8-1
Harley Park
Fri Mar 10
Final
La Salle W, 6-3
Harley Park
Sat Mar 11
Final
Monmouth W, 14-5
Harley Park
Thu Mar 16
Final
at Wofford L, 4-2
Spartanburg, S.C.
Fri Mar 17
Final
Quinnipiac W, 5-3
Harley Park
Sat Mar 18
Final
Quinnipiac L, 11-3
Harley Park
Sun Mar 19
Final
Quinnipiac W, 5-3
Harley Park
Wed Mar 22
Final - 11 innings
Presbyterian W, 5-4
Harley Park
Fri Mar 24
Final
Rutgers L, 5-1
Harley Park
Sat Mar 25
Final
Rutgers L, 10-7
Harley Park
Sat Mar 25
Final
Rutgers L, 11-3
Harley Park
Tue Mar 28
Final
vs. Charleston Southern W, 10-4
@ Lexington, S.C.
Wed Mar 29
Final
Gardner-Webb L, 10-5
Spartanburg, S.C.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athletes Of The Week

Support Those Who Support the Spartans