News North Florida Tops Upstate in Game Three Spartanburg, S.C. – Tyler DuPont pitched 5.1 innings of relief and Ryan Roberson hit the game-winning home run to lead North Florida to an 8-2...
News North Florida Powers Past Upstate to Win Series Spartanburg, S.C. – Trent Higginbothem had three hits and five RBIs to lead North Florida to a 12-6 series-clinching victory over USC Upstate...
News Spartans Drop Series Opener to North Florida Spartanburg, S.C. – Matthew Naylor pitched six scoreless innings in relief and North Florida scored six runs over the final three innings en...
News Spartans Host North Florida in Final Home Series Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate baseball team puts the finishing touches on its home schedule this weekend when the Spartans welcome North...
News Spartans Rally for Win at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. – Jake Beaver had a career-high four hits and two RBIs to lead USC Upstate to a 5-3 victory over UNC Asheville Wednesday night...
News Spartans Test UNC Asheville Wednesday Spartanburg, S.C. – After over a week off from competition for final exams, the USC Upstate baseball team makes its return to the diamond...
News Upstate Spartans Insider - May 4, 2015 Spartanburg, S.C. - USC Upstate Athletics releases the fourth edition of Upstate Spartans Insider.
News Upstate Falls to Northern Kentucky in Series Finale Spartanburg, S.C. – Matt Jefferson threw a complete game and Quint Heady had four hits to lead Northern Kentucky to a 5-3 victory over USC...
News Northern Kentucky Holds Off Upstate in Game Two Spartanburg, S.C. – Kyle Colletta had four hits and two RBIs and Northern Kentucky held on to beat USC Upstate 7-6 Saturday in game two of a...
Sat May 16 2015
Baseball
2 Upstate
7 at Jacksonville
Fri May 15 2015
Final
Baseball
1 Upstate
3 at Jacksonville
Thu May 14 2015
Final
Baseball
1 Upstate
6 at Jacksonville
Tue May 12 2015
Final
Baseball
0 Upstate
17 at South Carolina
Sun May 10 2015
Final
Baseball
8 North Florida
2 vs. Upstate
Sat May 09 2015
Final
Baseball
12 North Florida
6 vs. Upstate
Fri May 08 2015
Final
Baseball
8 North Florida
2 vs. Upstate
Wed May 06 2015
Final
Baseball
5 Upstate
3 at UNC Asheville
Sun Apr 26 2015
Final
Baseball
5 Northern Kentucky
3 vs. Upstate
Sat Apr 25 2015
Final
Baseball
7 Northern Kentucky
6 vs. Upstate
Fri Apr 24 2015
Final
Baseball
7 Northern Kentucky
3 vs. Upstate
Wed Apr 22 2015
Final
Baseball
7 Wofford
10 vs. Upstate
Tue Apr 21 2015
Final
Baseball
11 Upstate
16 at Presbyterian
Sat Apr 18 2015
Final
Baseball
9 Lipscomb
8 vs. Upstate
Sat Apr 18 2015
Final
Baseball
3 Lipscomb
0 vs. Upstate
Fri Apr 17 2015
Final
Baseball
11 Lipscomb
1 vs. Upstate
Tue Apr 14 2015
Final
Baseball
6 Upstate
20 at Furman
Sun Apr 12 2015
Final
Baseball
1 Stetson
2 vs. Upstate
Sat Apr 11 2015
Final
Baseball
1 Stetson
8 vs. Upstate
Fri Apr 10 2015
Final
Baseball
5 Stetson
2 vs. Upstate
Wed Apr 08 2015
Final
Baseball
7 Upstate
2 at Gardner-Webb
Sat Apr 04 2015
Final
Baseball
6 Upstate
7 at Florida Gulf Coast
Fri Apr 03 2015
Final
Baseball
6 Upstate
3 at Florida Gulf Coast
Thu Apr 02 2015
Final
Baseball
4 Upstate
10 at Florida Gulf Coast
Tue Mar 31 2015
Final
Baseball
10 College of Charleston
0 vs. Upstate
Sat Feb 15 2014
Baseball
7 Ball State
4 vs. Upstate
Sat Feb 15 2014
Final
Baseball
7 George Mason
0 vs. Upstate
Sun Feb 16 2014
Final
Baseball
2 Dayton
13 vs. Upstate
Mon Feb 17 2014
Final
Baseball
6 Kentucky
8 vs. Upstate
Tue Feb 18 2014
Final
Baseball
2 The Citadel
6 vs. Upstate
Fri Feb 21 2014
Final
Baseball
5 Presbyterian
1 vs. Upstate
Sat Feb 22 2014
Final
Baseball
5 Pittsburgh
2 vs. Upstate
Sun Feb 23 2014
Final
Baseball
6 Butler
7 vs. Upstate
Tue Feb 25 2014
Final
Baseball
5 Upstate
13 at Winthrop
Fri Feb 28 2014
Final
Baseball
13 Bryant
2 vs. Upstate
Sat Mar 01 2014
Final - 10 innings
Baseball
7 Bryant
8 vs. Upstate
Sun Mar 02 2014
Final
Baseball
21 Bryant
4 vs. Upstate
Tue Mar 04 2014
Final
Baseball
1 Upstate
13 at Furman
Wed Mar 05 2014
Final
Baseball
7 Upstate
5 at Gardner-Webb
Sat Mar 08 2014
Final
Baseball
9 La Salle
11 vs. Upstate
Sat Mar 08 2014
Final
Baseball
12 La Salle
5 vs. Upstate
Sun Mar 09 2014
Final
Baseball
5 La Salle
6 vs. Upstate
Tue Mar 11 2014
Final
Baseball
1 Upstate
7 at Charleston Southern
Wed Mar 12 2014
Final
Baseball
8 Upstate
9 at The Citadel
Fri Mar 14 2014
Final
Baseball
3 Upstate
2 at North Florida
Sat Mar 15 2014
Final
Baseball
4 Upstate
13 at North Florida
Sun Mar 16 2014
Final - 10 innings
Baseball
3 Upstate
4 at North Florida
Fri Mar 21 2014
Final
Baseball
8 Florida Gulf Coast
0 vs. Upstate
Sat Mar 22 2014
Final
Baseball
4 Florida Gulf Coast
0 vs. Upstate
Sat Mar 22 2014
Final
Baseball
17 Florida Gulf Coast
5 vs. Upstate
Tue Mar 25 2014
Final
Baseball
2 UNC Asheville
1 vs. Upstate
Fri Mar 28 2014
Final
Baseball
11 Lipscomb
0 vs. Upstate
Sat Mar 29 2014
Final
Baseball
3 Lipscomb
6 vs. Upstate
Sun Mar 30 2014
Final
Baseball
11 Lipscomb
1 vs. Upstate
Tue Apr 01 2014
Final
Baseball
2 Upstate
6 at Charlotte
Wed Apr 02 2014
Final
Baseball
8 Gardner-Webb
4 vs. Upstate
Fri Apr 04 2014
Final
Baseball
1 Upstate
3 at Mercer
Sat Apr 05 2014
Final
Baseball
5 Upstate
11 at Mercer
Sat Apr 05 2014
Final
Baseball
0 Upstate
3 at Mercer
Tue Apr 08 2014
Final
Baseball
2 Winthrop
3 vs. Upstate
Wed Apr 09 2014
Final
Baseball
1 College of Charleston
2 vs. Upstate
Fri Apr 11 2014
Final
Baseball
7 Upstate
6 at Northern Kentucky
Sat Apr 12 2014
Final - 16 innings
Baseball
3 Upstate
2 at Northern Kentucky
Sun Apr 13 2014
Final - 10 innings
Baseball
3 Upstate
4 at Northern Kentucky
Thu Apr 17 2014
Final
Baseball
6 Kennesaw State
1 vs. Upstate
Fri Apr 18 2014
Final
Baseball
12 Kennesaw State
3 vs. Upstate
Sat Apr 19 2014
Cancelled
Baseball
Kennesaw State vs. Upstate
Mon Apr 21 2014
Final
Baseball
4 Upstate
9 at UNC Asheville
Tue Apr 22 2014
Final
Baseball
2 Upstate
3 at Wofford
Wed Apr 23 2014
Final
Baseball
1 Upstate
6 at South Carolina
Fri May 02 2014
Final
Baseball
4 Upstate
8 at ETSU
Sat May 03 2014
Final
Baseball
2 Upstate
3 at ETSU
Sun May 04 2014
Final
Baseball
2 Upstate
5 at ETSU
Wed May 07 2014
Final
Baseball
3 Upstate
5 at College of Charleston
Fri May 09 2014
Final
Baseball
5 Jacksonville
10 vs. Upstate
Sat May 10 2014
Final
Baseball
9 Jacksonville
7 vs. Upstate
Sun May 11 2014
Final
Baseball
11 Jacksonville
7 vs. Upstate
Tue May 13 2014
Final
Baseball
9 Charleston Southern
10 vs. Upstate
Thu May 15 2014
Final
Baseball
6 Upstate
10 at Stetson
Fri May 16 2014
Final
Baseball
4 Upstate
20 at Stetson
Sat May 17 2014
Final
Baseball
10 Upstate
4 at Stetson
Fri Feb 13 2015
Final
Baseball
4 Dayton
11 vs. Upstate
Sat Feb 14 2015
Final
Baseball
5 Boston College
4 vs. Upstate
Sat Feb 14 2015
Final
Baseball
11 Army
9 vs. Upstate
Fri Feb 20 2015
Final
Baseball
9 Miami (Ohio)
0 vs. Upstate
Sat Feb 21 2015
Final
Baseball
10 Pittsburgh
4 vs. Upstate
Sun Feb 22 2015
Final
Baseball
9 ETSU
2 vs. Upstate
Sat Feb 28 2015
Final
Baseball
1 Saint Joseph's
5 vs. Upstate
Sat Feb 28 2015
Final
Baseball
5 Saint Joseph's
12 vs. Upstate
Sun Mar 01 2015
Final
Baseball
0 Saint Joseph's
3 vs. Upstate
Wed Mar 04 2015
Final
Baseball
3 Winthrop
12 vs. Upstate
Fri Mar 06 2015
Final
Baseball
7 Valparaiso
8 vs. Upstate
Sat Mar 07 2015
Final
Baseball
17 Valparaiso
5 vs. Upstate
Sun Mar 08 2015
Final
Baseball
13 Valparaiso
17 vs. Upstate
Tue Mar 10 2015
Final
Baseball
7 Upstate
11 at Charleston Southern
Wed Mar 11 2015
Final
Baseball
7 Upstate
14 at College of Charleston
Sat Mar 14 2015
Final
Baseball
3 Upstate
7 vs. Connecticut
@ Greenville, S.C.
Sun Mar 15 2015
Final
Baseball
5 Upstate
6 vs. Michigan St.
@ Greenville, S.C.
Sun Mar 15 2015
Final
Baseball
8 Furman
2 vs. Upstate
@ Greenville, S.C.
Wed Mar 18 2015
Final
Baseball
2 Charleston Southern
8 vs. Upstate
Fri Mar 20 2015
Final
Baseball
4 Columbia
1 vs. Upstate
Fri Mar 20 2015
Final
Baseball
7 Columbia
5 vs. Upstate
Sat Mar 21 2015
Final
Baseball
6 Columbia
4 vs. Upstate
Sun Mar 22 2015
Final
Baseball
6 Columbia
3 vs. Upstate
Tue Mar 24 2015
Final
Baseball
16 Presbyterian
7 vs. Upstate
Wed Mar 25 2015
Final
Baseball
2 Upstate
6 at Winthrop
Fri Mar 27 2015
Final
Baseball
0 Upstate
5 at Kennesaw State
Sat Mar 28 2015
Final
Baseball
6 Upstate
5 at Kennesaw State
Sun Mar 29 2015
Final
Baseball
8 Upstate
12 at Kennesaw State
Tue Mar 31 2015
Final
Baseball
10 College of Charleston
0 vs. Upstate
Thu Apr 02 2015
Final
Baseball
4 Upstate
10 at Florida Gulf Coast
Fri Apr 03 2015
Final
Baseball
6 Upstate
3 at Florida Gulf Coast
Sat Apr 04 2015
Final
Baseball
6 Upstate
7 at Florida Gulf Coast
Wed Apr 08 2015
Final
Baseball
7 Upstate
2 at Gardner-Webb
Fri Apr 10 2015
Final
Baseball
5 Stetson
2 vs. Upstate
Sat Apr 11 2015
Final
Baseball
1 Stetson
8 vs. Upstate
Sun Apr 12 2015
Final
Baseball
1 Stetson
2 vs. Upstate
Tue Apr 14 2015
Final
Baseball
6 Upstate
20 at Furman
Fri Apr 17 2015
Final
Baseball
11 Lipscomb
1 vs. Upstate
Sat Apr 18 2015
Final
Baseball
3 Lipscomb
0 vs. Upstate
Sat Apr 18 2015
Final
Baseball
9 Lipscomb
8 vs. Upstate
Tue Apr 21 2015
Final
Baseball
11 Upstate
16 at Presbyterian
Wed Apr 22 2015
Final
Baseball
7 Wofford
10 vs. Upstate
Fri Apr 24 2015
Final
Baseball
7 Northern Kentucky
3 vs. Upstate
Sat Apr 25 2015
Final
Baseball
7 Northern Kentucky
6 vs. Upstate
Sun Apr 26 2015
Final
Baseball
5 Northern Kentucky
3 vs. Upstate
Wed May 06 2015
Final
Baseball
5 Upstate
3 at UNC Asheville
Fri May 08 2015
Final
Baseball
8 North Florida
2 vs. Upstate
Sat May 09 2015
Final
Baseball
12 North Florida
6 vs. Upstate
Sun May 10 2015
Final
Baseball
8 North Florida
2 vs. Upstate
Tue May 12 2015
Final
Baseball
0 Upstate
17 at South Carolina
Thu May 14 2015
Final
Baseball
1 Upstate
6 at Jacksonville
Fri May 15 2015
Final
Baseball
1 Upstate
3 at Jacksonville
Sat May 16 2015
Final
Baseball
2 Upstate
7 at Jacksonville
School Conf Overall
North Florida 16-5 45-16
Lipscomb 13-8 39-18
Stetson 12-9 29-30
Jacksonville 12-9 26-30
Florida Gulf Coast 11-9 30-26-1
Kennesaw State 10-10 28-28
Northern Kentucky 5-16 17-34
Upstate 4-17 15-38