Top Stories
More Headlines
June 8, 2016 Ortiz Named Louisville Slugger Freshman All-American Tucson, Ariz. – USC Upstate freshman second baseman Devon Ortiz has been...
May 24, 2016 Trio of Spartans Earn A-Sun Postseason Awards Macon, Ga. – Senior outfielder Cody Brittain, junior pitcher Tyler Jackson...
May 23, 2016 Fowlkes Named to Atlantic Sun All-Academic Team Macon, Ga. – USC Upstate senior James Fowlkes was named to the Atlantic...
May 22, 2016 Hathaway Named Atlantic Sun Pitcher of the Week Macon, Ga. – USC Upstate junior Bryan Hathaway has been named the final...
May 21, 2016 Spartans Split Doubleheader with Jacksonville Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate baseball team split a season-ending...
May 20, 2016 Friday’s Jacksonville-USC Upstate Contest Postponed Spartanburg, S.C. - Friday’s scheduled contest between USC Upstate and...
General Releases

General Releases

November 15, 2016 USC Upstate Clears First Hurdle To Track Complex Spartanburg, S.C. – As the sun begins to peek over the University of South...
October 11, 2016 ASUN Impact: USC Upstate Remains #SpartanStrong One Year Later Spartanburg, S.C. – USC Upstate softball player, and current Student-Athle...
October 10, 2016 Season Tickets Are Now on Sale for 2016-17 Upstate Basketball Season Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate athletics department announced this...
September 16, 2016 USC Upstate to Host Annual Upstate Spartans Golf Classic Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate Athletics Department will be holding...
September 7, 2016 Upstate SAAC Sets Up GoFundMe Page to Help Fellow Student-Athlete Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate Student-Athlete Advisory Committee is...
July 22, 2016 Upstate Receives Grant from NCAA to Support Academic Programs Spartanburg, S.C. – USC Upstate was one of seven schools to receive a...
Compliance

USC Upstate Compliance Office

Mission Statement

The USC Upstate Athletic Compliance Office's mission is to effectively and efficiently ensure the department's adherence to the rules and regulations of the National Collegiate Athletic Association and the conference of which it is a member. The Athletic Compliance Office will hold itself to the highest standards of quality and ethics while cultivating an environment of respect, communication, and teamwork with areas of the athletic department as well as the university community at large.

Primary Links

Recruiting Links

Upstate Coaches Forms

Corporate Partners

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Tue Mar 31
Final
College of Charleston L, 10-0
Harley Park
Thu Apr 02
Final
at Florida Gulf Coast L, 10-4
Fort Myers, Fla.
Fri Apr 03
Final
at Florida Gulf Coast W, 6-3
Fort Myers, Fla.
Sat Apr 04
Final
at Florida Gulf Coast L, 7-6
Fort Myers, Fla.
Wed Apr 08
Final
at Gardner-Webb W, 7-2
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Fri Apr 10
Final
Stetson L, 5-2
Harley Park (ASunTV)
Sat Apr 11
Final
Stetson W, 8-1
Harley Park
Sun Apr 12
Final
Stetson W, 2-1
Harley Park (ESPN3)
Tue Apr 14
Final
at Furman L, 20-6
Greenville, S.C.
Fri Apr 17
Final
Lipscomb L, 11-1
Harley Park
Sat Apr 18
Final
Lipscomb L, 3-0
Harley Park
Sat Apr 18
Final
Lipscomb L, 9-8
Harley Park
Tue Apr 21
Final
at Presbyterian L, 16-11
Clinton, S.C.
Wed Apr 22
Final
Wofford W, 10-7
Harley Park
Fri Apr 24
Final
Northern Kentucky L, 7-3
Harley Park
Sat Apr 25
Final
Northern Kentucky L, 7-6
Harley Park
Sun Apr 26
Final
Northern Kentucky L, 5-3
Harley Park
Wed May 06
Final
at UNC Asheville W, 5-3
Asheville, N.C.
Fri May 08
Final
North Florida L, 8-2
Harley Park
Sat May 09
Final
North Florida L, 12-6
Harley Park
Sun May 10
Final
North Florida L, 8-2
Harley Park
Tue May 12
Final
at South Carolina L, 17-0
Columbia, S.C. (SEC Network+)
Thu May 14
Final
at Jacksonville L, 6-1
Jacksonville, Fla.
Fri May 15
Final
at Jacksonville L, 3-1
92.5 FM
Sat May 16
Final
at Jacksonville L, 7-2
Jacksonville, Fla.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athletes Of The Week

Support Those Who Support the Spartans