2010-11 USC Upstate Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-25
Pct. .167
Conf. 4-16
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-8
Away 2-14
Neutral 0-3
Games 30
Pts per game 58.2
FG % 37.2
3PT % 29.1
FT % 60.0
Reb per game 34.0
Ast per game 11.4
November
Sat Nov 13
at
Final
L, 66-35
Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
A
Mon Nov 15
at
Final
L, 74-54
Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
A
Thu Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 79-61
Wofford
@ Charleston Classic Charleston, S.C. (TV: MASN/CSS)
N
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 71-50
Coastal Carolina
@ Charleston Classic Charleston, S.C. (TV: MASN/CSS)
N
Sun Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 75-67
East Caro.
@ Charleston Classic Charleston, S.C.
N
Tue Nov 23
at
Final
L, 57-41
South Carolina
Columbia, S.C. (TV: Fox Sports South (Tape Delay))
A
Mon Nov 29
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 93-91
UNC Asheville
Hodge Center
H
December
Sun Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 60-59
ETSU *
Hodge Center
H
Sat Dec 11
at
Final
L, 79-60
N.C. State
Raleigh, N.C.
A
Thu Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 67-60
Campbell *
Hodge Center
H
Tue Dec 21
at
Final
L, 68-54
Auburn
Auburn, Ala.
A
Thu Dec 30
at
Final
L, 64-53
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
A
January
Mon Jan 03
at
Final
L, 78-71
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Wed Jan 05
at
Final
L, 70-59
Mercer *
Macon, Ga.
A
Sat Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 74-71
Stetson *
Hodge Center
H
Thu Jan 13
at
Final - OT
L, 57-47
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 15
at
Final
L, 65-59
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Fri Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 67-62
Belmont *
Hodge Center
H
Sun Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 76-55
Lipscomb *
Hodge Center
H
Tue Jan 25
at
Final
L, 67-52
ETSU *
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 65-53
Mercer *
Hodge Center
H
Mon Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 59-54
Kennesaw State *
Hodge Center
H
February
Fri Feb 04
at
Final
W, 72-59
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla. (TV: CSS)
A
Sun Feb 06
at
Final
L, 70-38
Florida Gulf Coast *
Ft. Myers, Fla.
A
Fri Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 63-55
North Florida *
Hodge Center
H
Sun Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 79-69
Jacksonville *
Hodge Center
H
Thu Feb 17
at
Final
L, 71-52
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
L, 81-49
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
W, 70-64
Campbell *
Buies Creek, N.C.
A
Mon Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 81-65
Florida Gulf Coast *
Hodge Center
H
* Conference

Support Those Who Support the Spartans