2017-18 USC Upstate Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 74.8
FG % 40.7
3PT % 36.9
FT % 62.3
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 13.3
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 92-77
Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
A
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 85-66
Allen
G.B. Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
L, 74-65
Georgia
Athens, Ga.
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 82-72
Charleston Southern
ESPN3 G.B. Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Mon Nov 20
vs
1st - 02:30
36-23
Paine
G.B. Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
5:00 PM
Bowling Green
@ Buies Creek, N.C. Creek Classic
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
5:00 PM
Abilene Christian
@ Buies Creek, N.C. Creek Classic
N
Sun Nov 26
at
4:00 PM
Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C. / Creek Classic
A
Wed Nov 29
at
7:00 PM
UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C.
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
7:00 PM
Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
A
Tue Dec 05
at
8:00 PM
Kansas State
Manhattan, Kan. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Dec 09
at
3:00 PM
Denver
Denver, Colo.
A
Sat Dec 16
at
4:00 PM
Jacksonville State
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
11:00 AM
Coastal Georgia
G.B. Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Wed Dec 20
at
9:00 PM
Creighton
Omaha, Neb.
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
2:00 PM
North Greenville
G.B. Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
7:00 PM
UMKC
G.B. Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
NJIT *
Newark, N.J. (ESPN3)
A
Thu Jan 11
at
7:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Jan 13
at
4:00 PM
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla. - ESPN3 DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
Jacksonville *
Spartanburg, S.C. - Hodge Center G.B. Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
North Florida *
G.B. Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
Kennesaw State *
G.B. Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Mon Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
Lipscomb *
G.B. Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
4:30 PM
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN3)
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
Stetson *
G.B. Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
G.B. Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Thu Feb 15
at
7:00 PM
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Feb 17
at
6:00 PM
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
7:00 PM
NJIT *
G.B. Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Mon Feb 26
at
TBA
ASUN Men's Basketball Championship %
Campus Sites
A
March
Thu Mar 01
at
TBA
ASUN Men's Basketball Championship %
Campus Sites
A
Sun Mar 04
at
TBA
ASUN Men's Basketball Championship %
Campus Sites
A
* Conference
% Post season

Support Those Who Support the Spartans