News Cornfield Fires School Record 65 at Camden Collegiate Invitational Camden, S.C. – After opening the Camden Collegiate Invitational with an even-par 70 in the first round on Saturday, USC Upstate standout junior...
News Spartans Set for Regional Field at Camden Collegiate Invitational Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate men’s golf team will return to the course when it travels to Camden, S.C., to play in the Camden...
News Spartans Finish Play at Wolfpack Intercollegiate Raleigh, N.C. – Taylor White shot a 73 to lead the USC Upstate men’s golf team in the final round of the Wolfpack Intercollegiate at the...
News White, Hassell Lead Spartans at Wolfpack Intercollegiate Raleigh, N.C. – Taylor White and Sean Hassell led the USC Upstate men’s golf team on the first day of the Wolfpack Intercollegiate hosted...
News Spartans Set for First Appearance in Wolfpack Invitational Spartanburg, S.C. – Coming off a solid third-place performance at the Badger Invitational which wrapped up last Tuesday, the USC Upstate...
News White Finishes 2nd, Upstate 3rd at Badger Invitational Madison, Wisc. – Taylor White gave it quite a run for the individual championship, but the USC Upstate standout and Duncan native finished...
News White Continues to Lead Spartans, Hassell Solid on Second Day of Badger Invitational Madison, Wisc. – Taylor White turned in his second consecutive round under par at the Badger Invitational and continued to lead the USC Upstate...
News White Tied for Second at Badger Invitational Madison, Wisc. – USC Upstate standout men’s golfer and Duncan native Taylor White shot a 2-under-par 70 to lead the Spartans in the first...
News Spartans Make Return Trip to Badger Invitational Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate men’s golf team will make the trip to Madison, Wisc., to play in the Badger Invitational for the...
Tue Nov 04 2014
M Golf
8th of 20 Teams Wendy's Kiawah Classic
Sun Oct 19 2014
Camden, S.C.
M Golf
T9th of 15 Teams Camden Collegiate Invitational
Tue Oct 07 2014
Raleigh, N.C.
M Golf
18th of 18 Teams Wolfpack Intercollegiate
Tue Sep 30 2014
Madison, Wisc.
M Golf
3rd of 13 Teams Badger Invitational
Tue Sep 23 2014
Daufuskie Island, S.C.
M Golf
T8th of 11 Teams Rees Jones Invitational
Mon Feb 02 2015
M Golf
Sea Best Seafood Invitational
Tue Feb 03 2015
Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.
M Golf
Sea Best Seafood Invitational
Mon Feb 23 2015
Valencia, Calif.
M Golf
Jones Invitational
Tue Feb 24 2015
Valencia, Calif.
M Golf
Jones Invitational
Mon Mar 09 2015
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
M Golf
General Hackler Championship
Tue Mar 10 2015
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
M Golf
General Hackler Championship
Fri Mar 27 2015
Greenville, S.C.
M Golf
Furman Intercollegiate
Sat Mar 28 2015
Greenville, S.C.
M Golf
Furman Intercollegiate
Sun Mar 29 2015
Greenville, S.C.
M Golf
Furman Intercollegiate
Mon Apr 13 2015
Spartanburg, S.C.
M Golf
Coca-Cola Wofford Invitational