News Upstate Men's Golf Signs Easley's Matt Carter Spartanburg, S.C. – USC Upstate head men’s golf coach Todd Lawton announces the signing of Easley’s Matt Carter to a national letter...
News Cornfield Named A-Sun Golfer of the Week Spartanburg, S.C. – After winning the co-individual championship at the Wendy’s Kiawah Classic Tuesday, USC Upstate standout Ryan...
News Upstate's Cornfield co-Champion at Wendy's Kiawah Classic Kiawah Island, S.C. – With a school record-tying round of 6-under 66, USC Upstate standout men’s golfer Ryan Cornfield won a share of the...
News Upstate Within Striking Distance at Wendy's Kiawah Classic Kiawah Island, S.C. – USC Upstate got rounds of 72 from Ryan Cornfield and Sebastian Lopez Bulla and shot 296 in the second round of the...
News Cornfield, Purcell Lead Spartans at Wendy’s Kiawah Classic Kiawah Island, S.C. – Ryan Cornfield shot an even-par 72 and Andrew Purcell battled his way to a solid 74 to lead the USC Upstate men’s...
News Upstate Closes Out Fall Schedule at Wendy’s Kiawah Classic Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate men’s golf team will look to close out the fall portion of its schedule in grand fashion when it plays...
News Cornfield Claims Tie for 2nd at Camden Collegiate Invitational Camden, S.C. – USC Upstate standout junior Ryan Cornfield shot a 2-over-par 72 in the final round of the Camden Collegiate Invitational Sunday...
News Cornfield Fires School Record 65 at Camden Collegiate Invitational Camden, S.C. – After opening the Camden Collegiate Invitational with an even-par 70 in the first round on Saturday, USC Upstate standout junior...
News Spartans Set for Regional Field at Camden Collegiate Invitational Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate men’s golf team will return to the course when it travels to Camden, S.C., to play in the Camden...
Tue Feb 24 2015
M Golf
15th of 15 Teams Jones Invitational
Tue Feb 03 2015
Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.
M Golf
15th of 15 Teams Sea Best Seafood Invitational
Tue Nov 04 2014
Kiawah Island, S.C.
M Golf
8th of 20 Teams Wendy's Kiawah Classic
Sun Oct 19 2014
Camden, S.C.
M Golf
T9th of 15 Teams Camden Collegiate Invitational
Tue Oct 07 2014
Raleigh, N.C.
M Golf
18th of 18 Teams Wolfpack Intercollegiate
Tue Sep 30 2014
Madison, Wisc.
M Golf
3rd of 13 Teams Badger Invitational
Tue Sep 23 2014
Daufuskie Island, S.C.
M Golf
T8th of 11 Teams Rees Jones Invitational
Mon Mar 09 2015
M Golf
General Hackler Championship
Tue Mar 10 2015
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
M Golf
General Hackler Championship
Fri Mar 27 2015
Greenville, S.C.
M Golf
Furman Intercollegiate
Sat Mar 28 2015
Greenville, S.C.
M Golf
Furman Intercollegiate
Sun Mar 29 2015
Greenville, S.C.
M Golf
Furman Intercollegiate
Mon Apr 13 2015
Spartanburg, S.C.
M Golf
Coca-Cola Wofford Invitational
Tue Apr 14 2015
Spartanburg, S.C.
M Golf
Coca-Cola Wofford Invitational
Sun Apr 19 2015
Braselton, Ga.
M Golf
A-Sun Championships
Mon Apr 20 2015
Braselton, Ga.
M Golf
A-Sun Championships
Tue Apr 21 2015
Braselton, Ga.
M Golf
A-Sun Championships