2016 USC Upstate Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-10
Pct. .231
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 14
Goals/ game 1.08
Shot % .088
Shots/ game 12.3
GAA 2.15
August
Mon Aug 15
vs
Final
Spartanburg Methodist (exh.) #
County University Stadium
H
Wed Aug 17
vs
Final
Bluefield College #
County University Stadium
H
Mon Aug 22
vs
Final
Newberry (exhibition) #
County University Stadium
H
Mon Aug 29
vs
Final
Presbyterian
County University Stadium
H
September
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
Liberty
County University Stadium
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Gardner-Webb
County University Stadium
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
Appalachian State
Boone, N.C.
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
High Point
County University Stadium
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Jacksonville *
County University Stadium
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
Georgia State
County University Stadium
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
NJIT *
County University Stadium
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
North Florida *
County University Stadium
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Support Those Who Support the Spartans