News Upstate Travels to Florida for Game at A-Sun Rival Stetson Spartanburg, S.C. – With the season winding down and the battle to secure a position in the six-team A-Sun Tournament intensifying with every...
News UNF Takes A-Sun Victory Over Upstate Spartanburg, S.C. – North Florida got a goal midway through the first half and added a pair of scores in the second half to take a 3-0 victory...
News Spartans Welcome North Florida to Spartanburg Saturday Night Spartanburg, S.C. – A week after turning in a strong effort at league-favorite Lipscomb, the USC Upstate men’s soccer team will look to...
News Late Goal Gives Lipscomb 2-1 Win Over Upstate Nashville, Tenn. – A goal with three minutes to play spelled the difference as Lipscomb took a 2-1 victory over USC Upstate in the A-Sun...
News Upstate Men’s Soccer Opens A-Sun Play at Lipscomb Wednesday Spartanburg, S.C. – Having ended the non-conference portion of its schedule, the USC Upstate men’s soccer team will turn its attention to...
News Appalachian State Upends Upstate, 3-1 Spartanburg, S.C. – Appalachian State scored three unanswered goals in the second half to take a 3-1 victory over USC Upstate in non-conference...
News Upstate Falls in Shocker at Wofford Spartanburg, S.C. – After holding a 2-0 lead with 10 minutes to play in regulation, USC Upstate dropped a shocker, 3-2, at Wofford in non-confer...
News Upstate Ends Non-Conference Schedule Against Wofford, Appalachian State Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate men’s soccer team will look to end its non-conference schedule on a high note when it travels Wofford...
News Schmiege's Two-Goal Effort Lifts Upstate Over Presbyterian Spartanburg, S.C. – Marvin Schmiege scored two goals, one in each half, to lead the USC Upstate men’s soccer team to a 2-0 non-conference...
Sat Oct 25 2014
M Soccer
1 Northern Kentucky
2 vs. Upstate
Sat Oct 18 2014
Final - 2OT
M Soccer
2 Upstate
3 at Stetson
Sat Oct 11 2014
Final
M Soccer
3 North Florida
0 vs. Upstate
Wed Oct 01 2014
Final
M Soccer
1 Upstate
2 at Lipscomb
Sat Sep 27 2014
Final
M Soccer
3 Appalachian State
1 vs. Upstate
Wed Sep 24 2014
Final
M Soccer
2 Upstate
3 at Wofford
Sat Sep 20 2014
Final
M Soccer
0 Presbyterian
2 vs. Upstate
Wed Sep 17 2014
Final
M Soccer
3 Upstate
5 at Winthrop
Sun Sep 14 2014
Final
M Soccer
1 Upstate
3 vs. Liberty
@ Keydet Tournament
Fri Sep 12 2014
Final
M Soccer
2 Upstate
0 at VMI
Sat Nov 01 2014
M Soccer
Jacksonville vs. Upstate
Sat Nov 08 2014
7:30 PM
M Soccer
Upstate at Florida Gulf Coast
Wed Nov 12 2014
TBA
M Soccer
Upstate at A-Sun Tournament
Fri Nov 14 2014
TBA
M Soccer
Upstate at A-Sun Tournament
Sun Nov 16 2014
TBA
M Soccer
Upstate at A-Sun Tournament
School Conf Overall
Florida Gulf Coast 3-0-1 5-5-4
North Florida 2-2-1 5-5-1
Jacksonville 1-3 4-10
Lipscomb 2-1-1 10-3-1
Northern Kentucky 0-3-1 4-8-4
Stetson 4-1 7-5-2
Upstate 1-3 3-8-1