News Moss Delivers Game Winner as Upstate Downs Southern Wesleyan Spartanburg, S.C. – Sam Moss used the outside of his right foot to put a curving shot into the left side of the goal in the 74th minute to lift...
News Upstate Set for Back-to-Back Home Exhibitions Spartanburg, S.C. – Fresh off a 2-1 victory over South Carolina to open the exhibition season, the USC Upstate men’s soccer team will be...
News Alphonse Lifts Upstate Over South Carolina Columbia, S.C. – Rinaldi Alphonse’s sliding goal in the 78th minute was the difference as the USC Upstate men’s soccer team took a...
News Schmiege Named A-Sun Preseason All-Conference Spartanburg, S.C. – Coming off a strong sophomore season when he earned second team all-conference honors from the A-Sun, USC Upstate junior...
News Upstate Men’s Soccer Opens Season with Preseason Game at South Carolina Saturday Spartanburg, S.C. – With three days of practice under their belts, the USC Upstate men’s soccer team will open the 2014 season with a...
News Upstate Athletics Adds Six New Twitter Accounts Spartanburg, S.C. – With interest in Spartan Athletics ever increasing and in an effort to garner more attention on the social media front, USC...
News Upstate Men’s Soccer Announces Incoming Recruiting Class Spartanburg, S.C. – With the start of the 2014 soccer season less than two months away, USC Upstate head men’s soccer coach Greg Hooks...
News Upstate Men’s Soccer Announces 2014 Schedule Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate men’s soccer team will play nine games at home, including a pair pf preseason contests, and a...
News Upstate Helps A-Sun Record Academic Achievement Highs Macon, Ga. – Four USC Upstate student-athletes recorded perfect 4.0 grade point averages during the 2013-14 academic year to help the Atlantic...
Sun Sep 14 2014
M Soccer
1 Upstate
3 vs. Liberty
@ Keydet Tournament
Fri Sep 12 2014
Final
M Soccer
2 Upstate
0 at VMI
Sat Sep 06 2014
Final - 2OT
M Soccer
1 Gardner-Webb
0 vs. Upstate
Fri Aug 29 2014
Final - 2OT
M Soccer
3 Upstate
3 at UNC Asheville
Wed Sep 17 2014
M Soccer
Upstate at Winthrop
Sat Sep 20 2014
7:00 PM
M Soccer
Presbyterian vs. Upstate
Wed Sep 24 2014
7:00 PM
M Soccer
Upstate at Wofford
Sat Sep 27 2014
7:00 PM
M Soccer
Appalachian State vs. Upstate
Wed Oct 01 2014
8:00 PM
M Soccer
Upstate at Lipscomb
Sat Oct 11 2014
7:00 PM
M Soccer
North Florida vs. Upstate
Sat Oct 18 2014
12:00 PM
M Soccer
Upstate at Stetson
Sat Oct 25 2014
7:00 PM
M Soccer
Northern Kentucky vs. Upstate
Sat Nov 01 2014
7:00 PM
M Soccer
Jacksonville vs. Upstate
Sat Nov 08 2014
7:00 PM
M Soccer
Upstate at Florida Gulf Coast
School Conf Overall
Florida Gulf Coast 0-0 1-2-2
North Florida 0-0 2-3
Jacksonville 0-0 1-4
Lipscomb 0-0 4-1
Northern Kentucky 0-0 1-1-3
Stetson 0-0 2-2-2
Upstate 0-0 1-2-1