News Spartans Defeated at Nicholls State Thibodaux, La. – Nicholls State won three straight singles matches to break a 1-1 tie en route to a 4-3 victory over the USC Upstate men’s...
News No. 63 Tulane Too Much for Upstate New Orleans, La. – The USC Upstate men’s tennis team suffered a 7-0 setback at No. 63 Tulane Sunday from the City Park Pepsi Center.
News Fresno State Downs Upstate in Non-Conference Play New Orleans, La. – Fresno State won two doubles matches and six singles matches en route to a 7-0 victory over the USC Upstate men’s...
News Spartans Head to Louisiana for Three Matches Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate men’s tennis team hits the road this weekend and travels to Louisiana for a three-match stretch...
News Spartans Split Doubleheader with Chattanooga, Georgia State Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate men’s tennis team split its doubleheader with Chattanooga and Georgia State on Saturday from the USC...
News Spartans Host Saturday Doubleheader Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate men’s tennis team returns home from a six-match road trip to host Chattanooga Saturday at 10 a.m. and...
News Spartans Drop Decision at Davidson Davidson, N.C. – The USC Upstate men’s tennis team closed its six-match road trip with a 4-2 loss at Davidson Saturday from the Knobloch...
News Spartans Close Road Trip Saturday at Davidson Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate men’s tennis team closes a six-match road trip Saturday at 3 p.m. when the Spartans travel to...
News Upstate Comeback Bid Falls Short at Presbyterian Clinton, S.C. – The USC Upstate men’s tennis team fell just short in its comeback attempt Wednesday in a 4-3 loss at Presbyterian from the...
Wed Mar 25 2015
M Tennis
3 Elon
4 vs. Upstate
Sat Mar 21 2015
Final
M Tennis
5 Florida Gulf Coast
2 vs. Upstate
Fri Mar 20 2015
Final
M Tennis
1 Stetson
4 vs. Upstate
Sun Mar 15 2015
Final
M Tennis
7 Lamar
0 vs. Upstate
Mon Mar 09 2015
Final
M Tennis
3 Upstate
4 at Nicholls State
Sun Mar 08 2015
Final
M Tennis
0 Upstate
7 at Tulane
Sat Mar 07 2015
Final
M Tennis
0 Upstate
7 vs. Fresno St.
@ New Orleans, La.
Sat Feb 28 2015
Final
M Tennis
4 Georgia State
2 vs. Upstate
Sat Feb 28 2015
Final
M Tennis
0 Chattanooga
4 vs. Upstate
Sat Feb 21 2015
Final
M Tennis
2 Upstate
4 at Davidson
Sat Mar 28 2015
M Tennis
Upstate at North Florida
Sun Mar 29 2015
2:00 PM
M Tennis
Upstate at Georgia Southern
Thu Apr 02 2015
3:00 PM
M Tennis
Upstate at Lipscomb
Sat Apr 04 2015
1:30 PM
M Tennis
Upstate at Northern Kentucky
Sat Apr 11 2015
10:00 AM
M Tennis
Kennesaw State vs. Upstate
Fri Apr 17 2015
TBA
M Tennis
Upstate at A-Sun Tournament
Sat Apr 18 2015
TBA
M Tennis
Upstate at A-Sun Tournament
Sun Apr 19 2015
TBA
M Tennis
Upstate at A-Sun Tournament
School Conf Overall
North Florida 3-0 14-4
Florida Gulf Coast 3-0 12-5
Stetson 2-1 10-7
Upstate 1-1 3-13
Lipscomb 0-2 9-9
Northern Kentucky 0-2 5-7
Kennesaw State 0-3 5-9