2010-11 USC Upstate Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-13
Pct. .567
Conf. 13-7
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 6-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 30
Pts per game 70.4
FG % 37.1
3PT % 29.5
FT % 73.8
Reb per game 42.6
Ast per game 13.4
November
Fri Nov 12
at
Final
L, 87-53
Mississippi St.
Starkville, Miss.
A
Wed Nov 17
at
Final
W, 79-73
Marshall
Huntington, W.Va.
A
Tue Nov 23
at
Final
L, 95-76
UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C.
A
December
Thu Dec 02
at
Final - OT
W, 78-73
Presbyterian
Clinton, S.C.
A
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 78-70
ETSU *
Hodge Center
H
Sun Dec 12
at
Final
L, 92-64
Indiana St.
Terre Haute, Ind.
A
Tue Dec 14
at
Final
L, 87-55
Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
A
Thu Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 85-71
Campbell *
Hodge Center
H
Sat Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 87-81
Radford
Hodge Center
H
Thu Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 70-62
Coastal Carolina
Hodge Center
H
January
Mon Jan 03
at
Final
W, 75-67
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Wed Jan 05
at
Final
W, 70-64
Mercer *
Macon, Ga.
A
Sat Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 74-65
Stetson *
Hodge Center
H
Sat Jan 15
at
Final
L, 91-73
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Mon Jan 17
at
Final
L, 87-75
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Wed Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 61-57
Longwood
Hodge Center
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 69-51
Belmont *
Hodge Center
H
Mon Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 77-70
Lipscomb *
Hodge Center (TV: CSS)
H
Wed Jan 26
at
Final
L, 64-42
ETSU *
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 74-63
Mercer *
Hodge Center
H
Mon Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 69-64
Kennesaw State *
Hodge Center
H
February
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
L, 70-59
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Mon Feb 07
at
Final
L, 80-76
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 72-68
Jacksonville *
Hodge Center
H
Mon Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 78-65
North Florida *
Hodge Center
H
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
W, 63-53
Belmont *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Mon Feb 21
at
Final
W, 81-76
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
L, 98-70
Campbell *
Buies Creek, N.C.
A
Mon Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 75-74
Florida Gulf Coast *
Hodge Center
H
March
Thu Mar 17
at
Final
L, 103-72
Elon
Burlington, N.C.
A
* Conference

Support Those Who Support the Spartans