2016-17 USC Upstate Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-21
Pct. .300
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 6
Home 6-9
Away 3-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 30
Pts per game 62.0
FG % 36.9
3PT % 28.3
FT % 64.1
Reb per game 34.6
Ast per game 10.2
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Converse
Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Mon Nov 14
at
Final
Presbyterian
Clinton, S.C.
A
Thu Nov 17
at
Final
Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
A
Sun Nov 20
at
Final
Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
William & Mary
Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Wed Nov 23
vs
Final
Warren Wilson
Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Gardner-Webb
Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
Furman
Greenville, S.C.
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Bob Jones
Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
West Virginia
Morgantown, W.Va.
A
Mon Dec 12
at
Final - OT
South Carolina State
Orangeburg, S.C.
A
Thu Dec 15
vs
Final
Campbell
ESPN3 Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
UNC Asheville
Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
Maryland Eastern Shore
Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Final
N.C. Central
Durham, N.C.
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
NJIT *
Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Jacksonville *
Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Mon Jan 16
vs
Final
North Florida *
Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
Mon Jan 23
at
Final
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final - OT
Kennesaw State *
Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN3)
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Lipscomb *
Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - 3OT
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Mon Feb 13
at
Final
Jacksonville *
Historic Swisher Gym (ESPN3) Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Florida Gulf Coast *
Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Mon Feb 20
vs
Final
Stetson *
Hodge Center (ESPN3)
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
NJIT *
Newark, N.J. (ESPN3)
A
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
Stetson %
DeLand, Fla. - ASUN Quarterfinals (ESPN3)
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Support Those Who Support the Spartans