News Culler Finishes Tied for 14th Place at F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate Clarksville, Tenn. – The USC Upstate women’s golf team finished in sixth place at the F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate following a final...
News Upstate in Sixth Place after Day One of F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate Clarksville, Tenn. – Sidney Dermody and Payton Culler each posted opening round scores of 78 to lead the USC Upstate women’s golf team on...
News Upstate Women’s Golf Ready for F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate women’s golf team returns to the tee for the first time in two weeks beginning on Monday as it travels...
News Upstate Finishes 13th at Jacksonville Classic Jacksonville, Fla. – The USC Upstate women’s golf team turned in a 13th place performance at the season-opening Jacksonville Classic...
News Hawkins Leads Upstate on First Day of JU Classic Jacksonville, Fla. – Allea Hawkins posted rounds of 74 and 75 to lead the USC Upstate women’s golf team on Monday during day one of the JU...
News Upstate Starts Fall Season Monday at Jacksonville Classic Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate women’s golf team begins its 2015 fall season on Monday as part of the 14-team Jacksonville Classic...
News Upstate Men's and Women's Golf Hard at Work with Habitat for Humanity Spartanburg, S.C. - With just two days of classes under their belts, members of the USC Upstate men's and women's golf teams spent seven hours of time...
News Upstate Announces Women’s Golf Fall Schedule Spartanburg, S.C. – Just a few months after coaching the USC Upstate women’s golf team to its lowest team stroke average in the history of...
News Reiling Named A-Sun co-Scholar Athlete of the Year for Women’s Golf Spartanburg, S.C. – Capping a tremendous career in the classroom and on the course, USC Upstate’s Rachel Reiling has been named the...
Sat Feb 13 2016
W Golf
15th/15 Eagle Invitational
Fri Feb 12 2016
Estero, Fla.
W Golf
14th/15 Eagle Invitational
Sun Oct 25 2015
Rock Hill, S.C.
W Golf
T-7th/9 Winthrop Intercollegiate
Tue Oct 20 2015
Spartanburg, S.C.
W Golf
8th/11 Terrier Intercollegiate
Tue Oct 13 2015
Clarksville, Tenn.
W Golf
6th/8 F&M Bank APSU Intercollegiate
Tue Sep 29 2015
Jacksonville, Fla.
W Golf
13th/14 Jacksonville Classic
Tue Apr 14 2015
Orlando, Fla.
W Golf
8th of 8 Teams A-Sun Championships
Mon Apr 06 2015
Morganton, N.C.
W Golf
10th of 12 Teams Mimosa Intercollegiate
Sun Mar 22 2015
Hilton Head Island, S.C.
W Golf
11th of 15 Teams Low Country Intercollegiate
Wed Mar 11 2015
Lake Mary, Fla.
W Golf
3rd of 14 Teams Seminole Invitational
Sun Feb 14 2016
W Golf
Eagle Invitational
Sun Feb 28 2016
Kiawah Island, S.C.
W Golf
Kiawah Island Classic
Mon Feb 29 2016
Kiawah Island, S.C.
W Golf
Kiawah Island Classic
Tue Mar 01 2016
Kiawah Island, S.C.
W Golf
Kiawah Island Classic
Mon Mar 07 2016
Lake Mary, Fla.
W Golf
Seminole State Spring Break
Tue Mar 08 2016
Lake Mary, Fla.
W Golf
Seminole State Spring Break
Wed Mar 09 2016
Lake Mary, Fla.
W Golf
Seminole State Spring Break
Sat Mar 19 2016
Hilton Head, S.C.
W Golf
Low Country Intercollegiate
Sun Mar 20 2016
Hilton Head, S.C.
W Golf
Low Country Intercollegiate
Sun Apr 03 2016
Morganton, N.C.
W Golf
App State Mimosa Hills

2015-16 Upstate Athletics Promotions Schedule





 

Support Those Who Support the Spartans