2017 USC Upstate Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 12
at
10:00 AM
Charleston Southern #
Charleston, S.C.
A
Fri Aug 18
at
7:00 PM
Furman
Greenville, S.C.
A
Sun Aug 20
vs
7:00 PM
Radford
County University Stadium
H
Sun Aug 27
vs
1:00 PM
Alabama A&M
County University Stadium
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
7:30 PM
Hampton
County University Stadium
H
Mon Sep 04
vs
6:00 PM
South Carolina State
County University Stadium
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
6:00 PM
Wofford
County University Stadium
H
Sun Sep 10
at
6:00 PM
Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
A
Tue Sep 12
at
7:00 PM
Presbyterian
Clinton, S.C.
A
Sat Sep 16
at
7:00 PM
UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C.
A
Mon Sep 18
at
7:00 PM
Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
A
Fri Sep 22
at
7:00 PM
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Tue Sep 26
at
8:00 PM
Bob Jones
Greenville, S.C.
A
Fri Sep 29
at
7:00 PM
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
2:00 PM
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
Stetson *
County University Stadium
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
1:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
County University Stadium
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
7:00 PM
Lipscomb *
County University Stadium
H
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
NJIT *
Newark, N.J.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Support Those Who Support the Spartans