News Upstate Set to Host Border Classic Tournament Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate women’s soccer team welcomes regional foes High Point, South Carolina State and Gardner-Webb to County...
News Furman Picks up Road Win Over Upstate Spartanburg, S.C. – Furman scored three goals over a 12:05 stretch in the first half and extended its winning streak to three games following a...
News Major’s Four Goals Lead Upstate Past South Carolina State Orangeburg, S.C. – Kenzie Major tied a school-record with four goals to lead the USC Upstate women’s soccer team to a convincing 4-1...
News Spartans Open September with South Carolina State, Furman Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate women’s soccer team opens the month of September with a weekend slate of games against a pair of foes...
News Late Goal Dooms Upstate in Setback to Presbyterian Spartanburg, S.C. – Francis Whitesides’ goal in the 78th minute broke a scoreless tie and lifted Presbyterian to a 1-0 victory over the...
News Alabama State Holds on to Defeat Upstate Montgomery, Ala. – Aaliyah Lewis scored an unassisted goal in the 13th minute and Kylee Hathaway made three saves to lead Alabama State to a...
News Spartans Tangle with Alabama State, Presbyterian Spartanburg, S.C. – The USC Upstate women’s soccer team puts the finishing touches on the month of August with a match at Alabama State...
News Early Goal Pushes UNC Asheville Past Upstate Spartanburg, S.C. – UNC Asheville scored just over seven minutes into the game and made it hold up en route to a 1-0 victory over the USC...
News Leah Fortune Named Women’s Soccer Assistant Coach Spartanburg, S.C. – USC Upstate women’s soccer head coach Abby Minihan announced Monday that Leah Fortune has been hired as an assistant...
Sun Sep 28 2014
W Soccer
1 Northern Kentucky
1 vs. Upstate
Sun Sep 21 2014
Final
W Soccer
1 Upstate
0 at VMI
Fri Sep 19 2014
Final
W Soccer
0 Upstate
5 at ETSU
Sun Sep 14 2014
Final - 2OT
W Soccer
1 Gardner-Webb
0 vs. Border Classic Tournament
Fri Sep 12 2014
Cancelled
W Soccer
High Point vs. Border Classic Tournament
Sun Sep 07 2014
Final
W Soccer
3 Furman
0 vs. Upstate
Fri Sep 05 2014
Final
W Soccer
4 Upstate
1 at South Carolina State
Sun Aug 31 2014
Final
W Soccer
1 Presbyterian
0 vs. Upstate
Fri Aug 29 2014
Final
W Soccer
0 Upstate
1 at Alabama State
Sun Aug 24 2014
Final
W Soccer
1 UNC Asheville
0 vs. Upstate
Fri Oct 03 2014
W Soccer
Florida Gulf Coast vs. Upstate
Sun Oct 05 2014
1:00 PM
W Soccer
Stetson vs. Upstate
Fri Oct 10 2014
7:00 PM
W Soccer
Upstate at North Florida
Sun Oct 12 2014
2:00 PM
W Soccer
Upstate at Jacksonville
Fri Oct 17 2014
6:00 PM
W Soccer
Lipscomb vs. Upstate
Tue Oct 21 2014
7:00 PM
W Soccer
Francis Marion vs. Upstate
Fri Oct 24 2014
7:00 PM
W Soccer
Upstate at Kennesaw State
School Conf Overall
Florida Gulf Coast 1-0 8-3
Jacksonville 1-0 7-4-1
Lipscomb 1-0 7-4-1
Northern Kentucky 0-0-1 4-3-3
Upstate 0-0-1 2-7-1
Kennesaw State 0-1 3-7-1
Stetson 0-1 2-8-1
North Florida 0-1 2-9