2011 Upstate Softball Schedule

Overall 42-13
Pct. .764
Conf. 13-7
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 2
Home 25-5
Away 10-7
Neutral 7-1
February
Fri Feb 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
Coastal Carolina
@ N Columbia, S.C. - Palmetto State Showdown
N
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
Charleston Southern
@ Columbia, SC Palmetto State Showdown Columbia, S.C. - Palmetto State Showdown
N
Sun Feb 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
Winthrop
@ N Columbia, S.C. - Palmetto State Showdown
N
Sun Feb 13
at
Final
South Carolina
Columbia, S.C. - Palmetto State Showdown
A
Wed Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
Gardner-Webb
Cyrill Stadium
H
Wed Feb 16
vs
Final
Gardner-Webb
Cyrill Stadium
H
Fri Feb 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
George Mason
Cyrill Stadium...Upstate Classic
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
Hampton
Cyrill Stadium...Upstate Classic
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
George Mason
Cyrill Stadium...Upstate Classic
H
Sun Feb 20
vs
Final
Hampton
Cyrill Stadium...Upstate Classic
H
Wed Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
N.C. Central
Cyrill Stadium
H
Wed Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
N.C. Central
Cyrill Stadium
H
Fri Feb 25
vs
Final
Howard
Cyrill Stadium.....Campus Suites Spartan Classic
H
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
Oakland
Cyrill Stadium.....Campus Suites Spartan Classic
H
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
Lafayette
Cyrill Stadium.....Campus Suites Spartan Classic
H
Sun Feb 27
vs
Final
La Salle
Cyrill Stadium.....Campus Suites Spartan Classic
H
March
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final
Furman
Spartanburg, S.C. Cyrill Stadium
H
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
Furman
Spartanburg, S.C. Cyrill Stadium
H
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
UNC Wilmington
@ N Charleston, S.C. - Charleston Southern Tournament
N
Fri Mar 04
at
Final
W, 5-0
Charleston Southern
Lowcountry Invitational
A
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
Georgetown
@ N Charleston, S.C. - Charleston Southern Tournament
N
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
Charleston Southern
Lowcountry Invitational Charleston, S.C. - Charleston Southern Tournament
A
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
North Carolina A&T
Cyrill Stadium
H
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
North Carolina A&T
Cyrill Stadium
H
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
Oregon State
@ N Seattle, Wash. - Husky Classic
N
Fri Mar 11
at
Final - 6 innings
Washington
Seattle, Wash. - Husky Classic
A
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
Portland St.
@ N Seattle, Wash. - Husky Classic
N
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
Washington
Seattle, Wash. - Husky Classic
A
Sun Mar 13
vs
Cancelled
Seattle
@ N Seattle, Wash. - Husky Classic
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
Rhode Island
Cyrill Stadium
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
Rhode Island
Cyrill Stadium
H
Wed Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
Georgia
Athens, Ga.
A
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
Belmont *
Cyrill Stadium
H
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
Belmont *
Cyrill Stadium
H
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final
Lipscomb *
Cyrill Stadium
H
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final
Lipscomb *
Cyrill Stadium
H
Wed Mar 30
at
Cancelled
South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
A
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
North Florida *
Cyrill Stadium
H
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
North Florida *
Cyrill Stadium
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final - 10 innings
Jacksonville *
Cyrill Stadium
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
Jacksonville *
Cyrill Stadium
H
Thu Apr 07
at
Final
Florida Gulf Coast *
Ft. Myers, Fla.
A
Thu Apr 07
at
Final
Florida Gulf Coast *
Ft. Myers, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final
South Carolina
Cyrill Stadium
H
Fri Apr 15
at
Final - 9 innings
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Final - 8 innings
Kennesaw State *
suspended...will resume April 17 at 1:00 pm Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
Mercer *
Macon, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
Mercer *
Macon, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
Campbell *
Cyrill Stadium
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
Campbell *
Cyrill Stadium
H
May
Fri May 06
at
Final
ETSU *
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
Fri May 06
at
Final
ETSU *
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
Wed May 11
vs
Final
Kennesaw State
A-Sun Tournament - Cyrill Stadium
H
Thu May 12
at
Final
Lipscomb
A-Sun Tournament - Cyrill Stadium
A
Thu May 12
vs
Final
Mercer
@ Spartanburg, S.C. A-Sun Tournament
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Support Those Who Support the Spartans