2017 USC Upstate Softball Schedule

Overall 45-13
Pct. .776
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 2
Home 28-3
Away 12-6
Neutral 5-4
Games 58
Runs 267
Batting Avg. .290
On Base % .347
Slugging % .424
Home Runs 35
February
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Gardner-Webb
Spartanburg, S.C. Cyrill Stadium
H
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Gardner-Webb
Spartanburg, S.C. Cyrill Stadium
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 4-0
James Madison
@ Charleston, S.C. Wingate by Wyndham Invitational
N
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 5-3
Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. (Wingate by Wyndham Invitational)
A
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Missouri
@ Charleston, S.C. Wingate by Wyndham Invitational
N
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
W, 4-1
Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C. (Wingate by Wyndham Invitational)
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Campbell
Cyrill Stadium (USC Upstate Classic)
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Iona
Cyrill Stadium (USC Upstate Classic)
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Georgetown
Cyrill Stadium (USC Upstate Classic)
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Colgate
Cyrill Stadium (USC Upstate Classic)
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Presbyterian
Cyrill Stadium (USC Upstate Classic)
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Furman
Greenville, S.C.
A
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Furman
Greenville, S.C.
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Howard
Cyrill Stadium (Buffalo Wild Wings Classic)
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Delaware St.
Cyrill Stadium (Buffalo Wild Wings Classic)
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Toledo
Cyrill Stadium (Buffalo Wild Wings Classic)
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Western Carolina
Cyrill Stadium (Buffalo Wild Wings Classic)
H
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Western Carolina
Cyrill Stadium
H
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Radford
Cyrill Stadium (Upstate Classic)
H
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Youngstown State
Cyrill Stadium (Upstate Classic)
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Dayton
Cyrill Stadium (Upstate Classic)
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Canisius
Cyrill Stadium (Upstate Classic)
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Army West Point
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF-Under Armour Invitational
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Central Michigan
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF-Under Armour Invitational
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Purdue
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF-Under Armour Invitational
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Saint Joseph's
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF-Under Armour Invitational
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Monmouth
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF-Under Armour Invitational
N
Wed Mar 15
at
Final
L, 7-5
South Carolina
Columbia, S.C. (SEC Network +)
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Ohio
Cyrill Stadium
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
N.C. State
Cyrill Stadium
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
N.C. State
Cyrill Stadium
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-1
Lipscomb *
Cyrill Stadium
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Lipscomb *
Cyrill Stadium
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-0
Lipscomb *
Cyrill Stadium
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Appalachian State
Boone, N.C.
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
W, 4-2
Appalachian State
Boone, N.C.
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-3
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 4-1
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 8-1
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Cancelled
Charlotte
Cyrill Stadium
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Cancelled
Charlotte
Cyrill Stadium
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 5-4
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 5-0
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 1-0
North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Stetson *
Cyrill Stadium
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Stetson *
Cyrill Stadium
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Stetson *
Cyrill Stadium
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Cancelled
ETSU
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Cancelled
ETSU
Johnson City, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 4-3
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 2-0
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-0
Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
May
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 4-1
North Florida *
Cyrill Stadium
H
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 4-3
North Florida *
Cyrill Stadium
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
W, 4-2
North Florida *
H
Thu May 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Florida Gulf Coast %
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Thu May 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Kennesaw State %
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN3)
H
Sat May 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Florida Gulf Coast %
Nashville, Tenn.
H
Fri May 19
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Ohio State %
@ Knoxville, Tenn. NCAA Tournament (ESPN3)
N
Sat May 20
at
Final
L, 7-3
Tennessee %
NCAA Tournament (ESPN3)
A
Sat May 20
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Longwood %
@ Knoxville, Tenn. NCAA Tournament (ESPN3)
N
* Conference
% Post season

Support Those Who Support the Spartans